New girl crush!

And so, after watching Death Race 2 earlier, I now have another new girl crush, Tanit Phoenix:

Ain’t she just oozing with sex appeal? 😉 Here are a couple more pics of this gorgeous being:

I particularly like this last picture since her hair, outfit and demeanor reminds me of Death of the Endless:

See what I mean? 😉 And speaking of Death, I have been going on and on about her in my posts about the e.l.f. Peachy Keen blush and now let me show you why I keep making that connection:

Anywho, before I go any further rambling, let me get back to Tanit Phoenix. She played a major character in Death Race 2, but for some reason her name was not top-billed(?) in the movie poster along with the guys in it. Look:

Hmmm.. Chauvinistic much? That aside, I really enjoyed watching this movie. There’s plenty of action, race scenes, blood, some gore and of course, a hot chick. 😉 And yeah, I love how it ended with the deaths of those who conspired to bring down Luke marking the birth of Frankenstein (spoiler much?). I was able to watch Death Race (the 2008 movie with Jason Statham) before this and though I liked it, I gotta say I like this prequel (Death Race 2) better. Both testosterone fests, quite a break from my estrogen overload as of late. 😀

8 thoughts on “New girl crush!

      • I forgot about her! Nakakatuwa yung mga movies nya lately, parang part sya sa mga super iconic movies like Avatar, Fast and Furious, SWAT, Battle Los Angeles.

        Pero obsessed ako kay Heather Morris ngayon. I want to have her body. I heard she’s doing Piloxing (Pilates + Boxing)

        Like

        • Pardon my ignorance, but I actually had to Google who Heather Morris is. Have I been living under a rock? 😛 Anywho, saw her pictures and she is pretty and pretty toned up. Then again she’s a dancer, so that kinda explains the good figure in the first place. 😉

          Btw, aside from those movies you mentioned I also love Michelle in Girlfight. She plays a female boxer there (way before the Million Dollar Baby fame) and I so love her tough chick act. 😀

          Like

Leave a comment